Responders for CRC

Piracy-Crisis-Response-Logo-II-Export-05-300x150

24hr emergency response
+27 (0) 83 301 8022

                         

 

Biblia

Dane Du Plessis

Cape Town, RSA

duplessisdane@yahoo.com

 

MTS [Mission to Seamen]      

Mark Gregory Classen

Richards Bay, RSA

+27 82 744 5554  mark.classen.mts@gmail.com

Thami Thembe, Rev

Durban, RSA

thami@mtssa.co.za

 

C.S.O.                                  

Chris Viljoen, Dr Ds

Durban, RSA

+27 73 250 2354  anchris@mweb.co.za

Anneke Viljoen, Dr Ds

Durban, RSA

+27 73 396 3579 anchris@mweb.co.za

Daniel Taljard

Uitenhage, RSA

+27 82 901 2021 dtaljard@telkomsa.net

 

AOS [Apostleship of the Sea]

German Giraldo

Durban, RSA

+27 72 589 5203     german.giraldo@iafrica.com

 

DSO [Deutsche Seemannsmission]                  

Hans-Werner  Casper

Durban, RSA

+27 82 423 6014 durban@seemannsmission.org

 

Sailors’ Society       

Johan van Schalkwyk (Boet), Rev

Durban, RSA

+27 83 301 8022    padre@saiss.co.za

Lucie Ranoromalala

Tamatave, Madagascar

+261324133066       ranorovoangy@yahoo.fr

Alain D’Jeutang

St Denis, Reunion

+262693334033   alain.djeutang@gmail.com

Peter Sarpong-Mensah

Accra, Ghana  

00233277201426       peewoodcottage@gmail.com

Samuel Yankey

Accra, Ghana

samuelcandyyankey@gmail.com

Dinis Matsolo, Bishop

Maputo, Mozambique

00258-826736563  matsolodw@hotmail.com

Leta Joana Mavombo, Rev

Maputo, Mozambique

00258847162674      letaj@yahoo.com.br

Steve van Schalkwyk

Cape Town, RSA

+27 82 871 8210      steve.vanschalkwyk@gmail.com

Jessie John

Durban, RSA

+27 83 308 9752    jessiejohn1617@yahoo.com

Paul Richardson, Pastor

Durban, RSA  

+27 82 446 1728  revpaulr@gmail.com